Painting Plants Pt. 2

Instead of painting on small canvases like last time, I’ve experimented with larger canvases which decorate the space nicely and incorporates a sense of nature into your room without actually buying a single plant.

I feel like this will really benefit people who want to put plants into their home, but cannot due to allergies, pets, etc. Don’t worry because painted plants bring the same energy and the best part is that you can customize it however you desire!

This is an acrylic paint piece that took about 4-5 months to finish (January 2020 to May 2020). It is a landscape painting with lots of trees and flowers along a sea.

Recently, I’ve started a new painting. It is a paint by numbers type of painting, which is also the painting above. It takes a lot of detail to paint these, so it takes a lot of time to see the final result. Therefore, I have been taking progress pictures and saving it on an album on my phone. I will be uploading these pictures soon once I have worked on it a bit more!

Reminder: We have a yoga zoom session coming up on Monday, January 18th @3pm! We will be posting the link to it here and on our instagram so keep an eye out!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started